Abstract Minimalist Dots Shapes

About Us

Lender’s Choice

your local title expert

  • 1.The Lender’s Choice Division of Chicago Title was established in 2014 as we saw the need for centralized title and escrow services across multiple states and counties.
    • We recognized the importance of having both title and escrow officers in one location, ensuring efficiency and convenience for our clients.
  • 2. We provide comprehensive closing services across 7 different states, serving as your single point of contact for all escrow and title matters.
    • By offering integrated services, we streamline the closing process, saving you time and effort.
  • 3. With over 35 years of combined experience in the industry, our team brings extensive knowledge and expertise to every transaction.
    • Our seasoned professionals understand the intricacies of real estate transactions and are well-equipped to handle any challenges that may arise.
  • 4. We specialize in closing refinance transactions and thrive in fast-paced environments.
    • Our proficiency in this area allows us to efficiently navigate through refinance closings, ensuring smooth and timely transactions.
  • 5. Each transaction holds a unique story, and we take pride in being a part of its successful completion.
    • We appreciate the significance of every loan, recognizing that behind each transaction lies someone's dreams or goals.
  • 6. We are dedicated problem solvers who strive to find effective solutions for our clients.
    • When faced with obstacles or complexities, we approach them with determination and creativity to achieve favorable outcomes.
  • 7. Quick response time is our priority; we promptly answer phone calls and emails because we understand the urgency of your inquiries.
    • Your time is valuable to us, and we aim to provide timely support by addressing your questions or concerns without delay.
  • 8. Our philosophy revolves around teamwork; we aim to be a trusted member of your team throughout the closing process.
    • By fostering strong partnerships with our clients, we can better understand their needs and work collaboratively towards shared success.
  • 9. Above all else, we genuinely care about our clients' satisfaction and strive to exceed their expectations.
    • Your trust is important to us; therefore, delivering exceptional service while demonstrating empathy is at the core of what we do.

Meet The SalesTeam

Ashley Duran

VP Assistant Sales Manager

Ashley.Duran@ctt.com

206-639-9992

Sundi March

Sales Executive

Sundi.March@ctt.com

206-498-8696

Michael Abrahamson

Sales Executive

Michael.Abrahamson@ctt.com

425-214-2823

Kelly Collins

Sales Executive

Kelly.Collins@ctt.com

206-430-0534

Julie Cardona

Sales Executive

Julie.Cardona@ctt.com

253-820-8146

Angie Streeter

Sales Executive

Angie.Streeter@ctt.com

206-669-9642

Sarah Thompson

Sales Executive

Sarah.Thompson@ctt.com

206-369-5293

Lisa Schultz

Sales Executive

Lisa.Schultz@ctt.com

253-241-6317

Leigh Ann Sajor

Dennis Sharp

Sales Executive

Dennis.Sharp@ctt.com

253-686-2836

Denise Sokol

Sales Executive

Denise.Sokol@ctt.com

253-208-9342

Kelli Strand

Yanli Lu

Sales Executive

Yanli.Lu@ctt.com

425-241-9761

Linda Harada

Sales Executive

Linda.Harada@ctt.com

206-953-8252

Brooke Barry

Sales Executive

Brooke.Barry@ctt.com

360-979-3378